Breath of the Wild - All Dungeons Speedrun (2:12:19)

0 Просмотры
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - All Dungeons is a category that requires the speedrunner to defeat all the dungeons and also rid Hyrule of Calamity Ganon in his Dark Beast form. Contrary to popular beliefs, a "Dungeon" is defined by the speedrunning community as anything with a 3D map which does not include the Shrines. This includes the Divine Beasts (Vah Medoh, Vah Naboris, Vah Ruta, Vah Rudania) and Hyrule Castle.

Twitch :
Twitter :
Discord :

I have a license to use Nintendo’s content in this video through the Nintendo Creators Program. This video is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, but any advertising revenue from this video will be shared with Nintendo.
Мировое кино
Комментариев нет.