Destiny 2 | WEEKLY RESET & BANNER LIVE! New Quest, Eververse Update & More! (5th Jan)

1 Просмотры
Издатель
It's Tuesday & Weekly Resets are BACK for Destiny 2 Beyond Light! Find out if there's any new Weekly Missions, Latest Eververse Updates & More! Hang out and chat, game or even join the fun; be sure to tune in and hangout! See you at 5PM GMT / 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 11AM CDT!

✅ COMMUNITY DISCORD!

✅ JOIN & SUPPORT!

✅ FOCUS by Advanced! Save 10% OFF your purchase by using code "Jarv" at Checkout! Click here:

✅ INTO THE AM! All Over Prints - Shirts, Hoodies, Tank Tops & Tees! Save 10% OFF your purchase by using code "Jarv" at Checkout! Click here:

✅ FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER:

✅ FOLLOW ME ON TWITCH:

Check out this Destiny 2 Database for every single item in the game:

#Destiny2 #WeeklyReset #Live

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Beach by MBB

Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike Unported — CC BY-SA

Free Download / Stream:

Music promoted by Audio Library

Frigid Tomb - Michael Salvatori, Skye Lewin, Josh Mosser, Michael Sechrist, Rotem Moav - Destiny 2: Beyond Light Original Soundtrack

Deep Stone Lullaby - Michael Salvatori, Skye Lewin, Josh Mosser, Michael Sechrist, Rotem Moav - Destiny 2: Beyond Light Original Soundtrack

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Категория
Мировое кино
Комментариев нет.