Superliminal Speedrun in 30 Minutes

4 Просмотры
Издатель
I loved Superliminal so much I had to do a speedrun! I might do some more speedruns eventually, but for now I'm satisfied! Hope you enjoy this game as much as I did! I think it's a masterpiece!

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:
Категория
Мировое кино
Комментариев нет.